About us

Basim Dubaybo, M.D.
Vice Dean
1213 Scott Hall
Phone (313) 577-2378
BDubaybo@med.wayne.edu

Linda Roth, Ph.D
Associate Professor Emerita
lroth@med.wayne.edu
Nada McIntyre
Sr. Director
1310 Scott Hall
Phone (313) 577-9322
nmcintyr@med.wayne.edu

Josie Beaudette    
Sr. Faculty Affairs Specialist 
1310 Scott Hall   
Phone (313) 577-1480
jbeaudette@med.wayne.edu

Renee Cooper
Sr. Faculty Affairs Specialist  
1310 Scott Hall
Phone (313) 577-8815
shcoope@med.wayne.edu
Charlene Brain
Sr. Faculty Affairs Specialist
1310 Scott Hall
Phone (313) 577-0177
cbrain@wayne.edu

Mary Cerulla
Program Consultant
1310 Scott Hall
Phone (313) 577-1971
mcerulla@med.wayne.edu

Kate Laimbeer 
Program Management Specialist
1212 Scott Hall
Phone (313) 577-0216
gq1362@wayne.edu

Cindy Sokol
Technician
1206 Scott Hall
Phone (313) 577-3779
c.sokol@wayne.edu