School of Medicine

Wayne State University School of Medicine


Calendar of Events

Full List
SOM Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate Meeting
April 26 2018 at 3:00 PM
Scott Hall
Meeting of the SOM Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate 
Send email reminder for 1-year contract non-renweals
May 1 2018
Scott Hall
OFA to send out reminder for 1-year contract non-renewals
Non-renewal notices for tenure track faculty due to OFA
May 7 2018
Scott Hall
Non-renewal notices for tenure track faculty are due to OFA
More Events

Current College Teaching Awardees

Ryan Tummel, PhD Anatomy & Cell Biology/Ophthalmology
Ayman Soubani, MD Internal Medicine
Dana Kissner, MD Internal Medicine
Jonathan Cohn, MD Internal Medicine
Louis Saravolatz, MD Internal Medicine
Luis Afonso, MD Internal Medicine
Mona Doshi, MD Internal Medicine
Murray Ehrinpreis, MD Internal Medicine
Robert Lisak, MD Neurology
Awoniyi Awonuga, MD Obstetrics & Gynecology
Aliccia Bollig-Fischer, PhD Oncology
Antoinette Wozniak, MD Oncology
Cathryn Bock, PhD Oncology
Felicity Harper, PhD Oncology
George Brush, PhD Oncology
Seong Ho Kim, PhD Oncology
Susan Eggly, PhD Oncology
Ali Gabali, MD/PhD Pathology
Barbara Bosch, MD Pathology
Janet Poulik, MD Pathology
William Kupsky, MD Pathology
Rouba Ali-Fehmi, MD Pathology & Obstetrics & Gynecology
Basim Asmar, MD Pediatrics
Dena Nazer, MD Pediatrics
Girija Natarajan, MD Pediatrics
Mohammad El-Baba, MD Pediatrics
Shailender Madani, MD Pediatrics
Donal O'Leary, PhD Physiology
Donald DeGracia, PhD Physiology
Jason Mateika, PhD Physiology
Jeffrey Ram, PhD Physiology
Patrick Mueller, PhD Physiology
Robert Lasley, PhD Physiology
Steven Cala, PhD Physiology
Kathleen Moore, PhD Psychiatry & Behavioral Neurosciences